Board of Governors

Board of Governors 2016-12-27T16:04:52+00:00

May 2015: At our annual meeting,
the election of the board of directors was held.

The National Tennis Club
Officers, Governors & Committee Chairs
Elected at Annual Meeting 2015

Honorary Chairman Emeritus – Jay R. Schochet

President John Murphy
Vice President Frank Oliveira
2nd Vice President Skip Elliott
Treasurer Stephen DeVoe
Secretary Sidney S. Gorham III
Board of Governors
Term Expires Governor
2016 William L. Burgin
2016 Amy MacMillan
2016 Petra Napolitano
2016 Skip Elliott
Term Expires Governor
2017 Ross S. Cann
2017 John Murphy
2017 Frank Oliveira
2017 Sidney S. Gorham III
Term Expires Governor
2018 John D. Damon
2018 Stephen DeVoe
2018 Aitor Aldazabal
2018 Steve Fazzini
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.